Alpino - Smooth Peanut Butter - 1kg (100% Natural) quantity. Taste of peanut butter is really nice its unsweetened according to box but its having bit sweet taste which makes its taste. I personally use it to make thick shakes blending it with some whey , bananas, coffee n oats. We believe in traditions, trust and good taste. 4.3 out of 5 stars 2,125 ratings | 90 answered questions M.R.P. Hazelnut Cocoa Spread. Asitis Nutrition AS-IT-IS Peanut Butter Creamy 1 Kg. I recieved package in good packing and proper sealed pack condition . what will be different Alpino cranuch peanut butter or Alpino natural smooth peanut butter? I have been eating alpino natural peanut butter for last 3 years and the taste and quality of the product is same throughout they didn't compromise with quality. I like this taste. Oil Separation Is Natural … No Added Sugar Or Salt No Hydrogenated Oils Heart Friendly Rich in Nutrients Hence Boost Energy No Trans Fat, No Cholesterol 2 new from $42.50. Avoid Direct Sun Light. 499. 449 Rs. It is good for health, and can boost your energy by regular intake. Alpino Alpino Natural Honey Peanut Butter Smooth 1kg (Gluten Free / Non-GMO) Rs. 374,00 ₹ Alpino Chocolate Peanut Butter Smooth 1 KG | Made with High Quality Roasted Peanuts, Cocoa Powder & Choco Chips | 100% Non-GMO | Gluten-Free | Vegan 4.3 out of 5 … Delivery Associate will place the order on your doorstep and step back to maintain a 2-meter distance. About the product: Alpino Natural Crunch Peanut Butter is made only using peanuts and honey which are completely organic and hand-picked for perfection. tell me exactly how much should we eat in a day ? Alpino peanut butter is the perfect snack for a healthier lifestyle. User Images + 107. There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Alpino Chocolate Peanut Butter 1 kg Reviews. VIEW MORE. 449. With an abundance of benefits, it’s packed with goodness & taste to bring you the best of health! Store In Cool, Dry And Hygienic Place, Away From Direct Sun